Reverse Engineering & Replacement Parts

Re-engineering

Thanks to our experience and know-how in design and production, we offer our customers not only the development of our own solutions, but also the revision of our customers’ designs, as well as the optimisation of their existing designs with regard to function or efficient production (industrialisation).

Reverse engineering

One of our specialisations is the complete reverse engineering of existing components. In coordination with the customer, this task not only allows us to develop an exact copy, but also, if desired, to reproduce the original function of the component and to optimize, improve or vary the component in such a way that a more effective production (industrialization) is possible. Often just a few small changes make the production of the parts more efficient.

Thanks to the unique facilities of UhrTeil AG – many tools and machines were developed and manufactured in-house – changes to the design and plans can be made and adapted immediately.

Spare and replacement parts

Due our know-how and equipment, we are not only able to redesign reverse engineering components for our customers in a short time but can also produce the required replacement parts in variable quantities in a timely manner.

The exchange parts we produce comply with the industry standard and are characterized by their interchangeability with the original components. Even if the replacement part has been optimized.

Technical drawings

UhrTeil AG creates all necessary production plan records on the basis of customer samples/specifications.

Reverse Engineering & Replacement Parts

Re-engineering

Dank unserer Erfahrung und unserem Know-how in der Konstruktion sowie der Produktion bieten wir unseren Kundenneben der Entwicklung eigener Lösungendie Überarbeitung von Konstruktionen unserer Kunden ebensoan, wie die Optimierung ihrer bestehenden Konstruktionen im Hinblick auf die Funktion oder die effiziente Produktion (Industrialisierung).

Reverse Engineering

Zu unseren Spezialisierungen gehört das komplette Reverse-Engineering bestehender Bauteile. In Abstimmung mit dem Kunden kann im Rahmen dieser Aufgabe nicht nur eine exakte Kopie entwickelt werden, sondern auf Wunsch die ursprüngliche Funktion des Bauteils nachvollzogen und das Bauteil optimiert, verbessert oder so variiert werden, dass eine effektivere Produktion (Industrialisierung) möglich ist. Oft machen bereits kleine Änderungen die Herstellung der Teile effizienter.

Dank der einzigartigen Einrichtung der UhrTeil AG – viele Werkzeuge und Maschinen wurden selbst entwickelt und hergestellt – können Änderungen an der Konstruktion und den Plänen sofort vorgenommen und angepasst werden.

Ersatz- und Austauschteile

Durch unsere Ausstattung und unser Know-how sind wir nicht nur in der Lage, für unsere Kunden in kurzer Zeit Bauteile im Bereich des Reverse Engineering erneut zu konstruieren, sondern können benötigte Austauschteile in variablen Stückzahlen zeitnah produzieren.

Die von uns produzierten Austauschteile entsprechen dem Industriestandard und zeichnen sich durch die Austauschbarkeit mit den originalen Komponenten aus. Selbst dann, wenn das Austauschteile optimiert wurde.

Erstellen von technischen Zeichnungen

Die UhrTeil AG erstellt aufgrund von Kunden-Mustern/Vorgaben alle notwendigen Fertigungsplansätze.